Official website of the Sheboygan A's

Sheboygan A's GM Denny Moyer at the awards banquet.

2021 Awards Banquet Set for January 8

Posted: December 22, 2021

The Sheboygan Athletic Club will hold its annual awards banquet Saturday, January 8. 2022 at the Elks Lodge in Sheboygan.

The dinner is open to the public, but reservations should be made no later than January 1st, 2022 by emailing

The club will honor Sheboygan A’s players, fans, and Sheboygan Athletic Club volunteers who helped make the 2021 season a success. The cost is $25. Social hour begins at 5:00 PM, dinner at 6:00 PM, and the awards program to follow.

Pay Online: Link

The Sheboygan A's are members of the Wisconsin State League and Northeastern Wisconsin Baseball League. The A's have helped develop more than 43 players that have reached professional baseball, including 2002 World Series Champion Jarrod Washburn (Anaheim Angels). All Sheboygan A's home games are played at Wildwood Baseball Park in Sheboygan. Connect with the A's on FacebookTwitterInstagram and YouTube.