Sheboygan A's Baseball

08′ A’s Fan of the Year Inducted into Packers Fan HOF

Posted: March 26, 2013

Sheboygan A’s 2008 Fan of the Year Ed Fritsch was named as the 15th member of the Green Bay Packers Fan Hall of Fame.

Fritsch, 90, is an A’s season ticket holder and donor to the city’s baseball club.

Full Article.

Photo by the Green Bay Packers.

The Sheboygan A's are members of the Wisconsin State League and Northeastern Wisconsin Baseball League. The A's have helped develop more than 43 players that have reached professional baseball, including 2002 World Series Champion Jarrod Washburn (Anaheim Angels). All Sheboygan A's home games are played at Wildwood Baseball Park in Sheboygan. Connect with the A's on FacebookTwitterInstagram and YouTube.